Future Students Parents & Family Alumni & Friends Students & Employees
Admissions & Aid Academics Spiritual Life International Athletics Quick Links

National Advisory Board

Harold Smethills
, chairman, founder and manager, Sterling Ranch LLC

Executive Committee 

Chris Bequette, president, American Coaches Wealth Management

Charles W. Bradley, chief executive officer, Senderra Capital

Don Brown, retired, Mead Johnson Nutritional Group

Blair Bryan, managing director, Jones Lang LaSalle Americas Inc.

Brant Bryan, principal, CresaPartners, Fairways Equities 

Brian Bush, executive vice president, Oklahoma Council for Public Affairs

Byron Carlock, president & CEO, CNL LifeStyle Company

Larry Crain, president, Crain Management Group

John Paul Hammerschmidt, U.S. Representative (retired)

J. Leon Johnson, circuit judge, Pulaski County, Arkansas

Tory Kiam, president, RPI Corporation

Dennis Leggett, (retired) Aerojet

Topper Long, president and chief executive officer (retired), Textron Engine Marine and Land Systems

J. Stanley Marshall, founding chairman, The James Madison Institute for Public Policy Studies

Paul Maynard, partner, Deloitte & Touche, Minneapolis

Bruce McLarty, president, Harding University

Jack McNutt, president (retired), Murphy Oil Corporation

Lundy Neely, president and chief executive officer, Crown Solutions

Wayne Ridout, president, Ridout Lumber Company

Porter R. Rodgers, surgeon (retired)

Reynie Rutledge, chair, First Security BanCorp

Peter Searson, chairman, Gallagher Bassett Group, Capalaba, Australia

Mark Stansberry, founder and chairman, The GTD Group (Global Trade and Development)

Fritz S. Steiger, president, Deltox Inc.

Jeff Tennyson, chairman and chief executive officer, EquiFirst Corporation

Lt. Gen. Herman O. Thomson, U.S. Air Force (retired), H.O. Thomson Associates Inc.

W. Barger Tygart, vice chairman (retired), J.C. Penney Company

Jody Venkatesan, partner, Holloway & Company

David Waldron, owner/contractor, Waldron Homes

Donald (Buddy) Wray, president (retired), Tyson Foods Inc.

Lynn Wright, group president, Regions Bank

Albert R. Yarnell, chairman, Yarnell Ice Cream Company

Earl Young, advisor, U.S. Rare Earth Minerals

American Studies Institute