Future Students Parents & Family Alumni & Friends Students & Employees
Admissions & Aid Academics Spiritual Life International Athletics Quick Links

Council Officers

Fall 2013

President:  Kinsey Starks

Vice President:  Daniel Houtrouw

Secretary:  Tori Willis

Treasurer: April Christy

Historian:  Jill Jennings

Service Director:  Ozi Whitaker

All Honors Students are invited to participate in the Honors Council and to plan and develop activities for the Honors College.

Honors College
Box 10913
Searcy, Arkansas 72149

Summer Academic Institute

Honors Symposium

Honors Media and Culture