Future Students Parents & Family Alumni & Friends Students & Employees
Admissions & Aid Academics Spiritual Life International Athletics Quick Links

Registrar Staff

Tod Martin, M.B.A.
University Registrar
tjmartin@harding.edu

Natalie Oliver, M.B.A.
Associate Registrar/Information Systems/Graduation
noliver@harding.edu

Wayne Milner
Degree Evaluation Coordinator
milner@harding.edu

Jane Cavitt
Registration and Class Scheduling Coordinator
jcavitt@harding.edu

John Mark Warnick
Transfer Records Coordinator
jwarnick@harding.edu

Kelley Cox, M.B.A. 
Student Records Coordinator and VA Certification
klcox@harding.edu

Christie Cronk
Project and Support Coordinator
chcronk@harding.edu

Amy Maddox
Academic Support and Records Coordinator (Transcript processing)
amaddox1@harding.edu

Email Addresses:

General Questions - registrar@harding.edu

60 Hour Degree Evaluation Questions - degreeevaluation@harding.edu

Transcript Order Questions - transcripts@harding.edu 

Transfer Credit Questions - transfer@harding.edu

Veterans Affairs Questions - veterans@harding.edu

Graduation Questions - graduation@harding.edu

Registrar
501-279-4057

Administration 106

FAX
501- 279-4388

Address
Registrar's Office
Box 10766
915 E. Market Ave.
Searcy, AR 72149

Office Hours
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

 registrar@harding.edu