Future Students Parents & Family Alumni & Friends Students & Employees
Admissions & Aid Academics Spiritual Life International Athletics Quick Links

Social Clubs

Social Clubs have been a significant part of the Harding experience for decades, providing students with opportunities to enjoy a host of activities while fostering lifelong relationships and developing servant-leadership qualities. I encourage you to take a close look at all that Social Clubs have to offer you and explore how you can make a difference in the lives of others by being a part of a Social Club. - Zachary Neal, Assistant Vice President Student Life/Dean of Students

Social Club Handbook pdf

If you have difficulty in downloading the PDF above visit Adobe Support for help or contact studentlife@harding.edu.

Men's Social Clubs

Alpha Tau

 Alpha Tau

BOX

Zach Wickes - Box 14102 - zwickes@harding.edu

 BOX

Chi Sigma Alpha

Tyler Clemmons - Box 10267 - tclemmon@harding.edu

 Chi Sigma Alpha

Delta Chi Delta

Charlie Vasquez - Box 12155 - jvasquez@harding.edu

 Delta Chi Delta

Gamma Sigma Phi

Davis Barnhill - Box 10080 - bbarnhi1@harding.edu

 Gamma Sigma Phi

King's Men

Ryan Martin - Box 11320 - rmartin2@harding.edu

 King's Men

Knights

Tin Nguyen - Box 11525 - tnguyen@harding.edu

 Knights

Kyodai

Jordan Palmer - Box 11590 - jpalmer4@harding.edu

 Kyodai

Omega Phi

Jake Herridge - Box 13765 - jherridg@harding.edu

Kyodai

Pi Kappa Epsilon

Drew Sullivan - Box 13492 - dsullivan@harding.edu

Pi Kappa Epsilon

Sigma Nu Epsilon

Ryan Short - Box 14326 - rshort@harding.edu

 

SubT-16

David Ellis - Box 10161 - dellis6@harding.edu

 SubT-16

Titans

Baylor Blickenstaff - Box 10138 - bblicken@harding.edu

 Titans

TNT

Silas Heffley - Box 10698 - wheffley@harding.edu

 TNT
Women's Social Clubs

Chi Kappa Rho

Nicole Langlois - Box 10365 - nlangloi@harding.edu

Chi Kappa Rho

Chi Omega Pi

Anna Watkins - Box 13037 - awatkin3@harding.edu

Chi Omega Pi

Delta Gamma Rho

Hilary Dycus - Box 10441 - hdycus@harding.edu

Delta Gamma Rho

Delta Nu

Rachel Shrull - Box 12733 - rshrull@harding.edu

Delta Nu

GATA

Taylor Randall - Box 14767 - trandall@harding.edu

 GATA

Iota Chi

Madison Schwertley - Box 11845 - mschwert@harding.edu

lota Chi

Ju Go Ju

Katie Weatherly - Box 12344 - kweathe1@harding.edu

 Ju Go Ju

Ko Jo Kai

Astrid Pineda - Box 11639 - apineda@harding.edu

 Ko Jo Kai

OEGE

Mercedes Jamerison - Box 13885 - mjamerison@harding.edu

OEGE

Omega Lambda Chi

Amy Scott - Box 13392 - ascott5@harding.edu

 Omega Lambda Chi

Phi Kappa Delta

Rebekah Sanders - Box 10278 - rsander2@harding.edu

 Phi Kappa Delta

Pi Theta Phi

Natalie Smith - Box 11982 - nsmith8@harding.edu

 Pi Theta Phi

Regina

Brianna Holland - Box 12944 - bhollan2@harding.edu

 Regina

Shantih

Nicole Michael - Box 13055 - nduwe@harding.edu

 Shantih

SigmaPhi Mu

Claire Summers - Box 12409 - csummer1@harding.edu

 Sigma Phi Mu

Zeta Pi Zeta

Bethany Gibbs - Box 12696 - bgibbs1@harding.edu

Zeta Pi Zeta

Zeta Rho

Marianna Woodruff - mwoodruf@harding.edu

 Zeta Rho
Calendar

Contact Us

Social Clubs are overseen by Student Life
501-279-4332
studentlife@harding.edu