Social Clubs

Social Clubs have been a significant part of the Harding experience for decades, providing students with opportunities to enjoy a host of activities while fostering lifelong relationships and developing servant-leadership qualities. I encourage you to take a close look at all that Social Clubs have to offer you and explore how you can make a difference in the lives of others by being a part of a Social Club.

- Zachary Neal, Assistant Vice President Student Life/Dean of Students

Social Club Handbook pdf

If you have difficulty in downloading the PDF above visit Adobe Support for help or contact studentlife@harding.edu.

Women's Social Clubs

Chi Kappa Rho

Erin Hasler - Box 12084 - ehasler@harding.edu

Chi Kappa Rho

Chi Omega Pi

Emily Brown - Box 12362 - ebrown7@harding.edu

Chi Omega Pi

Delta Gamma Rho

Taylor Thomas - Box 12854 - tthomas7@harding.edu

Delta Gamma Rho

Delta Nu

Alyssa Kee - Box 12992 - akee@harding.edu

Delta Nu

GATA

Kristin Melville - Box 15268 - kmelville@harding.edu

 GATA

Iota Chi

Courtney Sellers - Box 11996 - csellers@harding.edu

Lota Chi

Ju Go Ju

Bren Grymes - Box 11661 - mgrymes@harding.edu

 Ju Go Ju

Ko Jo Kai

Whitney Walker - Box 11585 - wwalker5@harding.edu

 Ko Jo Kai

Phi Kappa Delta

Alisha Hovater - Box 12468 - ahovater@harding.edu

 Phi Kappa Delta

Pi Theta Phi

Jordan Loukota - Box 10500 - jloukota@harding.edu

 Pi Theta Phi

Regina

Madison Mobley - Box 10491 - mmobley@harding.edu

 Regina

Shantih

Anna Barnes - Box 10153 - abarnes2@harding.edu

 Shantih

Sigma Phi Mu

Kory Jones - Box 11362 - kjones13@harding.edu

 Sigma Phi Mu

Zeta Pi Zeta

Carly Quibodeaux - Box 11418 - cquibodeaux@harding.edu

Zeta Pi Zeta

Zeta Rho

Lauren Heffington - Box 11577 - lheffington@harding.edu

 Zeta Rho

Men's Social Clubs

Alpha Tau Epsilon

Joseph Austin - Box 12739 - jaustin3@harding.edu

 Alpha Tau Epsilon

Beta Omega Chi

Ben Stewart - Box 15128 - bstewart3@harding.edu

 Beta Omega Chi

Chi Sigma Alpha

Luke Kays - Box 10337 - lkays1@harding.edu

 Chi Sigma Alpha

Delta Chi Delta

Caesar Swaby - Box 11118 - cswaby@harding.edu

 Delta Chi Delta

Gamma Sigma Phi

Dane Roper - Box 10901 - droper3@harding.edu

 Gamma Sigma Phi

King's Men

Braden Stevens - Box 13398 - bstevens1@harding.edu

 King's Men

Knights

Jake Wells - Box 12956 - jwells@harding.edu

 Knights

Kyodai

Ryan Hoyer - Box 11218 - rhoyer@harding.edu

 

 Kyodai

Lambda Chi Theta

Tyler Alsup - Box 15064 - talsup1@harding.edu

 Lambda Chi Theta

Omega Phi

Luke Jackson - Box 12766 - ljackso6@harding.edu

Omega Phi

Sigma Nu Epsilon

Jacob Baldwin - Box 12775 - jbaldwin1@harding.edu

 Sigma Nu Epsilon

Sub T-16

Nate Crowe - Box 12813 - ncrowe@harding.edu

 SubT-16

Titans

Trent Finley - Box 14747 - cfinley@harding.edu

 Titans

TNT

Chris Walker - Box 12757 - cwalker10@harding.edu

 TNT

Calendar

Contact Us

Social Clubs are overseen by Student Life

501-279-4332

studentlife@harding.edu