Social Clubs

Social Clubs have been a significant part of the Harding experience for decades, providing students with opportunities to enjoy a host of activities while fostering lifelong relationships and developing servant-leadership qualities. I encourage you to take a close look at all that Social Clubs have to offer you and explore how you can make a difference in the lives of others by being a part of a Social Club.

- Zachary Neal, Assistant Vice President Student Life/Dean of Students

Social Club Handbook pdf

If you have difficulty in downloading the PDF above visit Adobe Support for help or contact studentlife@harding.edu.

Women's Social Clubs

Chi Kappa Rho

Jordan Scott - jscott1@harding.edu

Chi Kappa Rho

Chi Omega Pi

Sarah Steely - Box 15036 - ssteely@harding.edu

Chi Omega Pi

Delta Gamma Rho

Rachael Henderson - Box 11749 - rkoch1@harding.edu

Delta Gamma Rho

Delta Nu

Elissa Farrar - Box 11138 - efarrar@harding.edu

Delta Nu

GATA

Katelynn Farmer - kfarmer2@harding.edu

 GATA

Iota Chi

Rebekah Brock - Box 14772 - rbrock@harding.edu

Lota Chi

Ju Go Ju

Megan Golliver - mgolliver@harding.edu

 Ju Go Ju

Ko Jo Kai

Courtney Davis - Box 11035 - cdavis18@harding.edu

 Ko Jo Kai

Phi Kappa Delta

Haley Grace Ragsdale - Box 11101 - hragsdale@harding.edu

 Phi Kappa Delta

Pi Theta Phi

Mary-Margaret Kirkman - Box 10133 - mkirkman@harding.edu

 Pi Theta Phi

Regina

Kaitlin Belitz - kbelitz@harding.edu

 Regina

Shantih

Holly Larsen - Box 10617 - hlarsen@harding.edu

 Shantih

Sigma Phi Mu

Emily Belknap - ehendrix3@harding.edu

 Sigma Phi Mu

Zeta Pi Zeta

Sabrina Guerrero - Box 13977 - sguerrero@harding.edu

Zeta Pi Zeta

Zeta Rho

Madie McGuire - Box 13453 - mmcguire@harding.edu

 Zeta Rho

Men's Social Clubs

Alpha Tau Epsilon

Kevin Huot - Box 12442 - khuot@harding.edu

 Alpha Tau Epsilon

Beta Omega Chi

Travelle McManus - Box 10601 - tmcmanus@harding.edu

 Beta Omega Chi

Chi Sigma Alpha

Drew Howerton - dhowerton@harding.edu

 Chi Sigma Alpha

Delta Chi Delta

Bradley Marques - bmarques@harding.edu

 Delta Chi Delta

Gamma Sigma Phi

Mason Clemens - mclemens1@harding.edu

 Gamma Sigma Phi

King's Men

Michael Cogan - Box 14464 - mcogan@harding.edu

 King's Men

Knights

Barrett Henderson - bhender2@harding.edu

 Knights

Kyodai

Kyle Hoyer - rhoyer@harding.edu

 

 Kyodai

Lambda Chi Theta

Austin Jarrett - fjarrett@harding.edu

 Lambda Chi Theta

Omega Phi

Kirk McDaniel - jmcdaniel@harding.edu

Omega Phi

Sigma Nu Epsilon

Luke Dalton - ldalton@harding.edu

 Sigma Nu Epsilon

Sub T-16

Mitchell Freer - mfreer@harding.edu

 SubT-16

Titans

Jarred Kingrey - jkingrey@harding.edu

 Titans

TNT

Mark Claiborne - mclaiborne@harding.edu

 TNT

Calendar

Contact Us