Social Clubs

Social Clubs have been a significant part of the Harding experience for decades, providing students with opportunities to enjoy a host of activities while fostering lifelong relationships and developing servant-leadership qualities. I encourage you to take a close look at all that Social Clubs have to offer you and explore how you can make a difference in the lives of others by being a part of a Social Club.

- Zachary Neal, Assistant Vice President Student Life/Dean of Students

Social Club Handbook pdf

If you have difficulty in downloading the PDF above visit Adobe Support for help or contact studentlife@harding.edu.

Women's Social Clubs

Chi Kappa Rho

Brittany Martin - Box 10792 - bmartin3@harding.edu

Chi Kappa Rho

Chi Omega Pi

Jasmine Griffin - Box 10628 - jgriffin2@harding.edu

Chi Omega Pi

Delta Gamma Rho

Natalie Autrey - Box 11631 - nautrey@harding.edu

Delta Gamma Rho

Delta Nu

Morgan Weiland - Box 14257 - mweiland@harding.edu

Delta Nu

GATA

Katelynn Farmer - kfarmer2@harding.edu

 GATA

Iota Chi

Paige Reagan - creagan2@harding.edu

Lota Chi

Ju Go Ju

Belle Blickenstaff - bblickenstaff@harding.edu

 Ju Go Ju

Ko Jo Kai

Jess Trujillo - Box 13529 - jtrujillo@harding.edu

 Ko Jo Kai

Phi Kappa Delta

Haley Grace Ragsdale - Box 11101 - hragsdale@harding.edu

 Phi Kappa Delta

Pi Theta Phi

Erin Raimondi - eraimondi@harding.edu

 Pi Theta Phi

Regina

Emily Inwards - Box 12079 - einwards@harding.edu

 Regina

Shantih

Charity Barnes - Box 11141 - cbarnes2@harding.edu

 Shantih

Sigma Phi Mu

Bethany Brown - Box 12874 - bbrown10@harding.edu

 Sigma Phi Mu

Zeta Pi Zeta

Sabrina Guerrero - Box 13977 - sguerrero@harding.edu

Zeta Pi Zeta

Zeta Rho

Elizabeth Jane Woodruff - ewoodruff@harding.edu

 Zeta Rho

Men's Social Clubs

Alpha Tau Epsilon

Quinn Holleman - gholleman@harding.edu

 Alpha Tau Epsilon

Beta Omega Chi

Jacob Ardrey - Box 14197 - jardrey1@harding.edu

 Beta Omega Chi

Chi Sigma Alpha

Matt Sorrell - Box 13054 - msorrell1@harding.edu

 Chi Sigma Alpha

Delta Chi Delta

Chase Summers - csummers1@harding.edu

 Delta Chi Delta

Gamma Sigma Phi

Tyler Hatfield - Box 13001 - thatfield1@harding.edu

 Gamma Sigma Phi

King's Men

Michael Cogan - Box 14464 - mcogan@harding.edu

 King's Men

Knights

Stephen Hoffman - Box 10951 - shoffman1@harding.edu

 Knights

Kyodai

Sam Aly - Box 10483 - saly@harding.edu

 

 Kyodai

Lambda Chi Theta

Logan Foshee - Box 13184 - lfoshee@harding.edu

 Lambda Chi Theta

Omega Phi

Caleb McCaughan - Box 10971 - cmccaughan@harding.edu

Omega Phi

Sigma Nu Epsilon

Taylor Mayfield - Box 13322- tmayfield@harding.edu

 Sigma Nu Epsilon

Sub T-16

Lane Carger - Box 10555 - mcarger@harding.edu

 SubT-16

Titans

Nathan Harkey - nharkey@harding.edu

 Titans

TNT

Landon Tabor - Box 10945 - ltabor@harding.edu

 TNT

Calendar

Contact Us