Social Clubs

Social Clubs have been a significant part of the Harding experience for decades, providing students with opportunities to enjoy a host of activities while fostering lifelong relationships and developing servant-leadership qualities. I encourage you to take a close look at all that Social Clubs have to offer you and explore how you can make a difference in the lives of others by being a part of a Social Club.

- Zachary Neal, Assistant Vice President Student Life/Dean of Students

Social Club Handbook pdf

If you have difficulty in downloading the PDF above visit Adobe Support for help or contact studentlife@harding.edu.

Women's Social Clubs

Chi Kappa Rho

Jordan Scott - Box 13158 - jscott1@harding.edu

Chi Kappa Rho

Chi Omega Pi

Tenley Hatfield - Box 12466 - thatfield@harding.edu

Chi Omega Pi

Delta Gamma Rho

Kaitlyn Howell - Box 14003 - khowell3@harding.edu

Delta Gamma Rho

Delta Nu

Hayley Crowe - Box 12922 - hcrowe@harding.edu

Delta Nu

GATA

Katie Farmer - Box 11531 -kfarmer2@harding.edu

 GATA

Iota Chi

CharlesAnn Freeman - Box 13493 - cfreeman1@harding.edu

Lota Chi

Ju Go Ju

Megan Golliver - Box 13631 - mgolliver@harding.edu

 Ju Go Ju

Ko Jo Kai

Kelly Hall - Box 12432 - khall4@harding.edu

 Ko Jo Kai

Phi Kappa Delta

Alisha Hovater - Box 12468 - ahovater@harding.edu

 Phi Kappa Delta

Pi Theta Phi

Emma Reese - Box 14903 - ereese@harding.edu

 Pi Theta Phi

Regina

Kaitlin Belitz - kbelitz@harding.edu

 Regina

Shantih

Anna Barnes - Box 10153 - abarnes2@harding.edu

 Shantih

Sigma Phi Mu

Emily Hendrix - Box 15158 - ehendrix3@harding.edu

 Sigma Phi Mu

Zeta Pi Zeta

Jessica Gray - Box 11998 - jgray2@harding.edu

Zeta Pi Zeta

Zeta Rho

Haley Anzalone - hanzalone@harding.edu

 Zeta Rho

Men's Social Clubs

Alpha Tau Epsilon

Michael Hogan - Box 14324 - mhogan2@harding.edu

 Alpha Tau Epsilon

Beta Omega Chi

Phillip White - Box 11096 - pwhite6@harding.edu

 Beta Omega Chi

Chi Sigma Alpha

Drew Howerton - Box 14831 - dhowerton@harding.edu

 Chi Sigma Alpha

Delta Chi Delta

Bradley Marques - Box 10638 - bmarques@harding.edu

 Delta Chi Delta

Gamma Sigma Phi

Mason Clemens - Box 12688 - mclemens1@harding.edu

 Gamma Sigma Phi

King's Men

Braden Stevens - bstevens1@harding.edu

 King's Men

Knights

Barrett Henderson - Box 11026 - bhender2@harding.edu

 Knights

Kyodai

Kyle Hoyer - Box 11218 - rhoyer@harding.edu

 

 Kyodai

Lambda Chi Theta

Austin Jarrett - Box 10143 - ajarrett@harding.edu

 Lambda Chi Theta

Omega Phi

Kirk McDaniel - Box 11356 - jmcdaniel@harding.edu

Omega Phi

Sigma Nu Epsilon

Luke Dalton - Box 11269 - ldalton@harding.edu

 Sigma Nu Epsilon

Sub T-16

Mitchell Freer - Box 11031 - mfreer@harding.edu

 SubT-16

Titans

Trent Finley - Box 14747 - cfinley@harding.edu

 Titans

TNT

Mark Claiborne - Box 14132 - mclaiborne@harding.edu

 TNT

Calendar

Contact Us

Social Clubs are overseen by Student Life

501-279-4332

studentlife@harding.edu