Academic Support Services

Meet our Staff

Our professionals seek to collaborate with the faculty to foster a culture of learning and shared expertise and, it is within this partnership we find strength to help students meet their needs. Our doors are open, let us help you open yours.

Our mission

To promote the success of all students by providing comprehensive programs and services which advance academic achievement and personal development.

“For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.” Jeremiah 29:11

 


Kevin Kehl

Kevin Kehl, Ed.D.
Dean, Center for Student Success
kkehl@harding.edu

Tiffany Byers

Tiffany Byers, MBA
Director, Multicultural Student Services
tbyers@harding.edu

Jessica McCumpsey

Jessica McCumpsey, MBA
Assistant Director, New Student Programs
jmccumpsey@harding.edu

Tannon Davis

Tannon Davis, MBA
Director, ADVANCE Program
tdavis3@harding.edu

Leslie Francis

Leslie Francis, M.Ed.
Instructor, ADVANCE Program
lfrancis@harding.edu

Butch Gardner

Butch Gardner, Ed.D.
Director, Career Services
bgardner@harding.edu

Teresa McLeod

Teresa McLeod, M.Ed.
Director, Disability Services
tmcleod@harding.edu

Briana Hatfield

Briana Hatfield
Assistant Director, McNair Scholars
bhatfield@harding.edu

Lolita Meredith

Lolita Meredith, M.S.
Director, McNair Scholars
lmeredith@harding.edu

Stephanie O'Brian

Stephanie O'Brian
Director, Upward Bound
sobrian@harding.edu

Joy Tapley

Joy Tapley
Administrative Assistant, Career Services
jtapley@harding.edu

Scott Palmer

Scott Palmer, B.S.
Academic Coordinator, Upward Bound
jspalmer@harding.edu

Diane Smith

Diane Smith
Administrative Assistant, Center for Student Success
dsmith1@harding.edu

LaNelle Stamps

LaNelle Stamps, B.S.
Services Coordinator, Upward Bound
ystamps@harding.edu

Briana Byers

Briana Byers
Administrative Assistant, ADVANCE Program and Disability Services
bbyers@harding.edu
John Mark Warnick

John Mark Warnick, Ed.S.
Director, Academic Resource Services (General Studies advisor)
jwarnick@harding.edu

Contact Us

Location: Student Center Room 236