Exercise & Sport Sciences

Faculty & Staff

Ken Turley

Department Chair, Exercise and Sport Sciences

Ken Turley, Ph.D., FACSM, CCES

Professor

501-279-4908

krturley@harding.edu

Brian Cox

Director, Athletic Training

Brian Cox, M.S., M.S.E., ATC, LAT

Assistant Professor

501-279-5752

bhcox@harding.edu

Justin Bland

Justin Bland, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

501-279-5963

jrbland@harding.edu

Mark Cullum

Mark Cullum, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

501-279-4703

mcullum@harding.edu

Bryan Phillips

Bryan Phillips, Ph.D.

Professor

510-279-4014

bphillips@harding.edu

Michael Gragg

Head Strength & Conditioning Coach

Michael Gragg, M.S.E., SCCC, CSCS

Instructor

501-279-5388

mgragg@harding.edu

Jordan Balbin

Athletic Trainer

Jordan Balbin, B.S., ATC, LAT

501-279-5388

jbalbin@harding.edu

Reed Harrell

Athletic Trainer/Physical Therapist

Reed Harrell, D.P.T., ATC, LAT

501-279-44761

rharrell1@harding.edu

Eric Myers

Athletic Trainer/Physical Therapist

Eric Myers, P.T., D.P.T., ATC, LAT, SCS

Assistant Professor

501-279-5965

emyers3@harding.edu
Lacy Rush

Athletic Trainer

Lacy Rush, M.S.E., ATC, LAT

Instructor

501-279-5457

lrush@harding.edu

 

Team Physicians

Medical Director

Jim Citty, M.D.

Searcy Medical Center

Team Orthopedic

Kyle Blickenstaff, M.D.

Searcy Medical Center