Exercise & Sport Sciences

Faculty & Staff

Ken Turley

Department Chair, Exercise and Sport Sciences

Ken Turley, Ph.D., F.A.C.S.M., C.C.E.S.

Professor

501-279-4908

krturley@harding.edu

Brian Cox

Director, Athletic Training

Brian Cox, M.S., M.S.E., A.T.C., L.A.T.

Assistant Professor

501-279-5752

bhcox@harding.edu

Tori Syrotchen

Clinical Education Coordinator

Tori Syrotchen, M.S.E, A.T.C., L.A.T.

Lecturer

501-279-4486

vwagner1@harding.edu
Justin Bland

Justin Bland, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

501-279-5963

jrbland@harding.edu

Mark Cullum

Mark Cullum, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

501-279-4703

mcullum@harding.edu

Bryan Phillips

Bryan Phillips, Ph.D.

Professor

510-279-4014

bphillips@harding.edu

Jordan Balbin

Athletic Trainer

Jordan Balbin, B.S., A.T.C., L.A.T.

501-279-5388

jbalbin@harding.edu

Reed Harrell

Athletic Trainer/Physical Therapist

Reed Harrell, D.P.T., A.T.C., L.A.T.

501-279-44761

rharrell1@harding.edu

Jacob Leslie

Athletic Trainer

Jacob Leslie, B.S., A.T.C., L.A.T.

Lecturer

501-279-4486

jleslie1@harding.edu

Eric Myers

Athletic Trainer/Physical Therapist

Eric Myers, P.T., D.P.T., A.T.C., L.A.T., S.C.S.

Assistant Professor

501-279-5965

emyers3@harding.edu
Lacy Rush

Athletic Trainer

Lacy Rush, M.S.E., A.T.C., L.A.T.

Instructor

501-279-5457

lrush@harding.edu

Timothy Weaver

Athletic Trainer

Timothy Weaver, B.S., A.T.C., L.A.T.

Lecturer

501-279-5457

tweaver@harding.edu

 

Team Physicians

Medical Director

Jim Citty, M.D.

Searcy Medical Center

Team Orthopedic

Kyle Blickenstaff, M.D.

Searcy Medical Center

 

Contact Us

Exercise & Sport Sciences is part of the College of Allied Health

501-279-5752

Exercise Science: EXSS@harding.edu

Athletic Training: MSAT@harding.edu or AthleticTraining@harding.edu