Art & Design Department
social-icon

Faculty

Amy Cox

Amy Cox, M.F.A.
Department Chair & Associate Professor

Phone: 501-279-4713
acox@harding.edu

John Keller

John Keller, Ph.D.
Professor of Art

Phone: 501-279-4711
jkeller@harding.edu

Steven Choate

Steven Choate, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Art

Phone: 501-279-4714
schoate@harding.edu

Greg Clayton

Greg Clayton, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Art, Coordinator of Fine Arts

Phone: 501-279-4433
gclayton@harding.edu

Enrique Colón

Enrique Colón, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Art

Phone: 501-279-4715
eacolon@harding.edu

Tessa Davidson

Tessa Davidson, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Art

Phone: 501-279-4225
tdavidson@harding.edu

Stacy Gibson

Stacy Gibson, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Art, Coordinator for Graphic Design

Phone: 501-279-4426
stacygibson@harding.edu

Paul Pitt

Paul Pitt, M.F.A.
Professor of Art

Phone: 501-279-4712
ppitt@harding.edu

Sarah Wilhoit

Sarah Wilhoit, Ph.D., ASID, IDEC, NCIDQ
Associate Professor of Art and Director of the Interior Design program

Phone: 501-279-4831
swilhoit@harding.edu