Medical Humanities

Faculty

J. Warren Casey

J. Warren Casey, Ph.D.
Dean of the College of Arts and Humanities
Professor of Music
casey@harding.edu
501-279-4334

Medical Humanities courses:
Introduction to Medical Humanities
Humanities Capstone

Kathy Dillion

Kathy Dillion, Ph.D.
Director of the Center for Teaching and Learning
Associate Professor of English
kdillion@harding.edu
501-279-5122

Medical Humanities course:
English and literature



Deborah G. Duke

Deborah G. Duke, Ed.D.
Assistant Dean for Preprofessional Programs
Professor of Mathematics
Chair, Health Science committee
Chair, Medical Humanities committee
dduke@harding.edu
501-279-4507

Medical Humanities course:
Preprofessional Health Science Capstone


John Richard Duke

John Richard Duke, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of History

jrduke@harding.edu
501-279-4292

Medical Humanities course:
History

Judy Hall

Judy Hall, B.A.
Preprofessional Health Sciences Administrator

jehall@harding.edu
501-279-4980

Occupational Therapy advisor

Dennis Matlock

Dennis Matlock, Ph.D.
Chair of the Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry
dmatlock@harding.edu
501-279-4702

Medical Humanities course:
Bioethics