Department of Theatre
social-icon
social-icon

Faculty & Staff

Cassie Bennett, B.A.

Production Manager

cbennet2@harding.edu

Jonathan Aders, B.A.

Event Spaces Technical Assistant

jaders@harding.edu

Seth Fish, B.A.

Assistant Technical Director

sfish@harding.edu

Dottie

Dottie Frye, M.A.

Assistant Professor

Acting, Directing, Children's Theatre

Advisor for the BA in Theatre

dfrye@harding.edu

Steve Frye

Steven Frye, Ed.D

Department Chair

Professor

Acting, Directing, History

sfrye@harding.edu

Ben

Ben Jones, M.Ed.

Assistant Professor, Technical Director

Technical, Design, Education

Advisor for the BA in Drama/Speech Licensure (K-12) and the BA in Theatre Licensure (7-12)

bjones9@harding.edu

Britt

Britton Lynn, M.F.A

Professor

Design, Acting, Technical

Advisor for the BA in Design/Production

blynn1@harding.edu

Steve Martin

Steve Martin, M.S.

Director of Technical Services,

Benson Auditorium

smartin@harding.edu

Robin

C. Robin Miller, M.F.A.

Professor

Acting, Directing, Technical

Advisor for the BA in Acting

rmiller@harding.edu

David

David Robison, M.S.

Events Specialist/Audio Works

drobison@harding.edu

Emily

Emily Lipford, B.A.

Administrative Assistant and Recruiter

elipford@harding.edu

Katy White

Katy White, B.M.E.

Costume Shop Supervisor

skwhite@harding.edu

Contact Us

Purchase Tickets online: hardingtickets.com

University Box Office 501-279-4276

Theatre White