Graduate & Professional Studies

Graduate & Professional Support (GPS) Office

 

Vice President for Accreditation & Institutional Effectiveness and Associate Provost

Julie A. Hixson-Wallace

Julie A. Hixson-Wallace, Pharm.D., BCPS
Mercer University Southern School of Pharmacy
Faculty member at Harding University since 2006

jahixson@harding.edu

Director, Graduate & Professional Support

Mitch Walton

Mitch Walton, M.S.E.
Arkansas State University
Faculty member at Harding University since 2017

mwalton2@harding.edu

Administrative Assistant

Katherine Boone

Katherine Boone, MBA, M.S.E.
Harding University
Harding staff member since 2004

keboone@harding.edu

GPS Technology/Information Management Assistant

Sharyl Holst

Sharyl Holst
Harding staff member since 2012

sholst@harding.edu

GPS Academic Affairs Assistant

Deb Plybon

Deb Plybon, M.A.
Liberty University
Harding staff member since 2004

dplybon@harding.edu

 

Marketing Manager, Graduate/Professional Programs

Sheryl Ragland

Sheryl Ragland, BBA
University of Memphis
Harding staff member since 2018

ssragland@harding.edu

 

GPS Admissions Assistant

Alice Ramsey

Alica Ramsey, MBA
Harding University
Harding staff member since 2003

aramsey@harding.edu

Project/GA Program Coordinator

Vicki Spelce

Vicki Spelce, BBA
Harding University
Harding staff member since 2012

vspelce@harding.edu

Contact Us

Graduate & Professional Studies 

grad@harding.edu

Request Information