Student Life

Social Clubs

Social Clubs Handbook

"Social Clubs have been a significant part of the Harding experience for decades, providing students with opportunities to enjoy a host of activities while fostering lifelong relationships and developing servant-leadership qualities. I encourage you to take a close look at all that Social Clubs have to offer you and explore how you can make a difference in the lives of others by being a part of a Social Club."

— Zachary Neal, Vice President Student Life/Dean of Students

Spring 2022 Social Club Calendar

Important Dates

Event

Jan. 10Women's Social Club Meetings
Jan. 24Men's Social Club Meetings
Jan. 31Women's Social Club Meetings
Feb. 7Men's Social Club Meetings
Feb. 14Women's Social Club Meetings
Feb. 21Men's Social Club Meetings
Feb. 28Men's and Women's Social Club Meetings
March 14Women's Social Club Meetings
March 21Men's Social Club Meetings
March 28Women's Social Club Meetings
April 4Men's and Women's Social Club Meetings
April 18Men's and Women's Social Club Meetings

Women's Social Clubs

Chi Omega Pi

Berkeley Pillay - Box 14072 - bpillay@harding.edu

Delta Gamma Rho

Emma Kate Horton - Box 10553 - ehorton3@harding.edu

Delta Nu

Karli Fisher - Box 11011 - kfisher3@harding.edu

GATA

Allie Holcomb - Box 11292 - aholcomb2@harding.edu

Iota Chi

Emma Smith - Box 11068 - esmith33@harding.edu

Ju Go Ju

Riley Shepard - Box 10424 - rshepard2@harding.edu

Ko Jo Kai

Jayne Gilbert - Box 10963 - jgilbert2@harding.edu

Phi Kappa Delta

MaryKyle Bartlett - mbartlett@harding.edu

Pi Theta Phi

Ellie Fox - Box 12195 - efox1@harding.edu

Regina

Kinley Cash - Box 10594 - kcash1@harding.edu

Shantih

Kyra Smith - Box 13506 - kjoiner@harding.edu

Sigma Phi Mu

Rachel Beckham - Box 10925 - rbeckham@harding.edu

Zeta Rho

Abby Foust - Box 11014 - afoust@harding.edu

Men's Social Clubs

Alpha Tau Epsilon

Blaine Thomas - bthomas9@harding.edu

AlphaTauEpsilon.jpg

Beta Omega Chi

Mason Callaway - Box 11021 - mcallaway1@harding.edu

BetaOmegaChi.jpg

Chi Sigma Alpha

Lance Bowman - Box 12264 -  lbowman1@harding.edu

ChiSigmaAlpha.jpg

Delta Chi Delta

Tod Yurcho - Box 13615 -  tyurcho1@harding.edu



Galaxy

Luke Phillis - Box 10341 -  lphillis@harding.edu
(photo coming soon)


Gamma Sigma Phi

Greer Tenery - Box 13045 -  gtenery@harding.edu



 
King's Men

Hagan Wilson - Box 10909 - fwilson3@harding.edu
(photo coming soon)


Knights

Blake Dale - Box 11924 - bdale@harding.edu



Lambda Chi Theta

Silas Styles - Box 11541 - sstyles@harding.edu



Omega Phi

Dawson Teague - Box 11828 -  dteague1@harding.edu



ROME

Matthew Floyd - Box 11093 -  mfloyd2@harding.edu

Rome

Sub T-16

Britton Kinser - Box 13382 - bkinser@harding.edu



Theta

Brayden Traughber - Box 10187 - btraughb@harding.edu

Theta

Titans

Grant Wade - gwade@harding.edu



TNT

Marc Barnett - mbarnett1@harding.edu



Contact Us