Social Clubs

Social Clubs have been a significant part of the Harding experience for decades, providing students with opportunities to enjoy a host of activities while fostering lifelong relationships and developing servant-leadership qualities. I encourage you to take a close look at all that Social Clubs have to offer you and explore how you can make a difference in the lives of others by being a part of a Social Club.

- Zachary Neal, Assistant Vice President Student Life/Dean of Students

Social Club Handbook pdf

If you have difficulty in downloading the PDF above visit Adobe Support for help or contact studentlife@harding.edu.

Women's Social Clubs

Chi Kappa Rho

Brittany Martin - Box 10792 - bmartin3@harding.edu

Chi Kappa Rho

Chi Omega Pi

Madeline Holloway - Box 10682 - mholloway@harding.edu

Chi Omega Pi

Delta Gamma Rho

Emily Rowsey - Box 13847 - erowsey@harding.edu

Delta Gamma Rho

Delta Nu

Ryan Pena - Box 11007 - rpena@harding.edu

Delta Nu

GATA

Kat Harper - Box 12586 - kharper@harding.edu

GATA

Iota Chi

Katie Tracy - Box 15064 - ktracy@harding.edu

Lota Chi

Ju Go Ju

Belle Blickenstaff - Box 13518 - bblickenstaff@harding.edu

Ju Go Ju

Ko Jo Kai

Shannon McCurdy - Box 12651 - smccurdy@harding.edu

Ko Jo Kai

Phi Kappa Delta

Katie Beth Blankenship - Box 11284 - cblankenship@harding.edu

Phi Kappa Delta

Pi Theta Phi

Lexi Beaver - Box 11012 - abeaver1@harding.edu

Pi Theta Phi

Regina

Emily Inwards - Box 12079 - einwards@harding.edu

Regina

Shantih

Charity Barnes - Box 11141 - cbarnes2@harding.edu

Shantih

Sigma Phi Mu

Bethany Brown - Box 12874 - bbrown10@harding.edu

Sigma Phi Mu

Zeta Pi Zeta

McKayla Mills - Box 12166 - mmills2@harding.edu

Zeta Pi Zeta

Zeta Rho

Elizabeth Jane Woodruff - Box 10907 - ewoodruff@harding.edu

Zeta Rho

Men's Social Clubs

Alpha Tau Epsilon

Quinn Holleman - Box 11247 - qholleman@harding.edu

Alpha Tau Epsilon

Beta Omega Chi

Robert Stewart - Box 10258 - rstewart1@harding.edu

Beta Omega Chi

Chi Sigma Alpha

Matthew Sorrell - Box 13054 - msorrell1@harding.edu

Chi Sigma Alpha

Delta Chi Delta

Joshua LeGrande - Box 10422 - jlegrande@harding.edu

Delta Chi Delta

Gamma Sigma Phi

Tyler Hatfield - Box 13001 - thatfield1@harding.edu

Gamma Sigma Phi

King's Men

Corbin Roth - Box 12525 - croth@harding.edu

King's Men

Knights

Stephen Hoffman - Box 10951 - shoffman1@harding.edu

Knights

Kyodai

Sam Aly - Box 10483 - saly@harding.edu

 

Kyodai

Lambda Chi Theta

Logan Foshee - Box 13184 - lfoshee@harding.edu

Lambda Chi Theta

Omega Phi

Caleb McCaughan - Box 10971 - cmccaughan@harding.edu

Omega Phi

Sigma Nu Epsilon

Taylor Mayfield - Box 13322 - tmayfield@harding.edu

Sigma Nu Epsilon

Sub T-16

Lane Carger - Box 10555 - mcarger@harding.edu

SubT-16

Titans

Mills Bryant - Box 12502 - mbryant6@harding.edu

Titans

TNT

Landon Tabor - Box 10945 - ltabor@harding.edu

TNT

Calendar

Contact Us