Student Life

Social Clubs

Social Clubs Handbook

Social Clubs have been a significant part of the Harding experience for decades, providing students with opportunities to enjoy a host of activities while fostering lifelong relationships and developing servant-leadership qualities. I encourage you to take a close look at all that Social Clubs have to offer you and explore how you can make a difference in the lives of others by being a part of a Social Club.

— Zachary Neal, Assistant Vice President Student Life/Dean of Students

2021-2022 Social Club Calendar

Important Dates

Event

Thursday, August 26Interest Session — Admin Auditorium at 5 p.m.
1st and 2nd Round Reception Forms Due
1st Round Invites/Posters Submitted for Approval

Saturday, August 28Officer Open House — Front Lawn (Girls 1-3 p.m. | Guys 4-6 p.m.)
Monday, August 30Open House — GAC (Girls 6-8 p.m. | Guys 8:30-10:30 p.m.)
Tuesday, August 31Open House — GAC (Girls 6-8 p.m. | Guys 8:30-10:30 p.m.)
Tuesday, August 31Last Day to Jump For Men's Clubs
Men's Clubs Active Lists Due
Friday, September 33rd Round Reception Forms Due
September 6-91st Round
Tuesday, September 7Last Day To Jump For Women's Clubs
Women's Clubs Active Lists Due
Friday, September 17Last Day to Apply to Process
Tuesday, September 214th Round Email Sample with Location Due
September 13-162nd Round
Friday, October 13rd Round Invite List Due By Noon
October 4-73rd Round
Friday, October 84th Round Invite List Due (Ranking List)
ALL CLUB WEEK SHEETS DUE
Monday, October 11Last Day To Rank
October 19-21Club Books Due
Friday, October 224th Round Invites Go Out Via Email From Student Life
Monday, October 254th Round Open Receptions 6-7 p.m.
Tuesday, October 26All 4th Round Visitation (3 hours)
Friday, October 29Envelopes with Bids Due
October 31-November 5Club Week
Sunday, October 31Bid Invites Go Out — ICC to Deliver @ 1pm)
Sunday, October 31Induction Ceremonies 7-10 p.m.
Monday, November 1Club Week Activities 5-10 p.m.
Tuesday, November 2Club Week Activities 5-10 p.m.
Wednesday, November 3Club Week Activites (3-hour Devo between 5 p.m. and 9 p.m. | Approved By Dean Light
Thursday, November 4Club Week Activities 5-10 p.m.
Friday, November 5Club Activities 7 p.m.-Curfew (No Overnights)

Women's Social Clubs

Chi Omega Pi

Alaina Jones - Box 13928 - ajones31@harding.edu

Delta Gamma Rho

Alontis Andress - Box 14124 - aandress@harding.edu

Delta Nu

Maddy Hall - Box 13911 - mhall7@harding.edu

GATA

Kaitlyn Schmitt - Box 14093 - kschmitt@harding.edu

Iota Chi

Emily Burdette - Box 13534 - eburdette@harding.edu

Ju Go Ju

Anna Johnston - Box 10917 - ajohnston2@harding.edu

Ko Jo Kai

Jewel Gilbert - Box 10609 - jgilbert1@harding.edu

Phi Kappa Delta

Chaela Hastings - Box 10453 - chastings@harding.edu

Pi Theta Phi

Hannah Hackworth - Box 12958 - hhackworth2@harding.edu

Regina

Isabelle Templeman - Box 11966 - itempleman@harding.edu

Shantih

Maddie Brasher - Box 13254 - mbrasher2@harding.edu

Sigma Phi Mu

Bailey Money - Box 10475 - bmoney@harding.edu

Zeta Pi Zeta

Mary Edwards - Box 13171 - medwards4@harding.edu

Zeta Rho

Grace Long - Box 13484 - glong2@harding.edu

Men's Social Clubs

Alpha Tau Epsilon

Brendon O'Keefe - Box 10304 - bokeefe@harding.edu

AlphaTauEpsilon.jpg

Beta Omega Chi

Kyle Bowman - Box 13594 - kbowman1@harding.edu

BetaOmegaChi.jpg

Chi Sigma Alpha

Noah Jordan - Box 11371 -  njordan1@harding.edu

ChiSigmaAlpha.jpg

Delta Chi Delta

Campbell Walters - Box 10521 -  cwalters1@harding.edu



Gamma Sigma Phi

Cabot Boyd - Box 11637 -  cboyd7@harding.edu



King's Men

Jacob Ralls - Box 10503 - jralls@harding.edu



Knights

Sam Chester - Box 11167 - schester@harding.edu



Lambda Chi Theta

DJ Radabaugh - Box 14752 - dradabaugh@harding.edu



Omega Phi

Jackson Gilreath - Box 10554 -  jgilreath@harding.edu



ROME

Daniel Pipkin - Box 14967 -  dpipkin@harding.edu
(photo coming soon)

Sub T-16

Rhett Roach - rroach1@harding.edu



Theta

Micah Gill - Box 13277 - mgill2@harding.edu
(photo coming soon)

Titans

Ellis Rampy - Box 14717 - wrampy@harding.edu



TNT

Bennett Holloway - Box 12654 - bholloway2@harding.edu

Contact Us