Student Life

Social Clubs

Social Clubs have been a significant part of the Harding experience for decades, providing students with opportunities to enjoy a host of activities while fostering lifelong relationships and developing servant-leadership qualities. I encourage you to take a close look at all that Social Clubs have to offer you and explore how you can make a difference in the lives of others by being a part of a Social Club.

- Zachary Neal, Assistant Vice President Student Life/Dean of Students

Social Club Handbook

If you have difficulty in downloading the PDF above visit Adobe Support for help or contact studentlife@harding.edu.

Women's Social Clubs

Chi Kappa Rho

Bailey Vesperman - Box 12783 - bvesperman@harding.edu

Chi Kappa Rho

Chi Omega Pi

Macailah Williams - Box 12354 - mwilliams7@harding.edu

Chi Omega Pi

Delta Gamma Rho

Rachel Walle - Box 10276 - rwalle1@harding.edu

Delta Gamma Rho

Delta Nu

Braelyn Carwile - Box 12078 - bcarwile@harding.edu

Delta Nu

GATA

Jenni Hankins - Box 11234 - jhankins1@harding.edu

GATA

Iota Chi

Hannah Ceraso - Box 10608 - hceraso@harding.edu

Lota Chi

Ju Go Ju

Taylor Kittinger - Box 14094 - tkittinger@harding.edu

Ju Go Ju

Ko Jo Kai

Christina Curtis - Box 12372 - ccurtis7@harding.edu

Ko Jo Kai

Phi Kappa Delta

Tori Gooch - Box 12746 - vgooch@harding.edu

Phi Kappa Delta

Pi Theta Phi

Katelyn Allen - Box 12352 - kallen11@harding.edu

Pi Theta Phi

Regina

Anesah Miller - Box 12683 - amiller13@harding.edu

Regina

Shantih

Savannah Carlton - Box 12705 - scarlton1@harding.edu

Shantih

Sigma Phi Mu

Mallory Mackie - Box 11834 - mmackie@harding.edu

Sigma Phi Mu

Zeta Pi Zeta

Hope Smith - Box 12505 - hwalker5@harding.edu

Zeta Pi Zeta

Zeta Rho

Emma Beth Carter - ecarter4@harding.edu

Zeta Rho

Men's Social Clubs

Alpha Tau Epsilon

Joshua Smith - Box 12416 - jsmith55@harding.edu

Alpha Tau Epsilon

Beta Omega Chi

Tyler Reinert - Box 14434 - treinert@harding.edu

Beta Omega Chi

Chi Sigma Alpha

Davis Rowan - Box 12603 - drowan@harding.edu

Chi Sigma Alpha

Delta Chi Delta

Caleb Drew - Box 14095 - cdrew@harding.edu

Delta Chi Delta

Gamma Sigma Phi

Landon Lipp - Box 10288 - llipp@harding.edu

Gamma Sigma Phi

King's Men

Noah Wilder - Box 13657 - nwilder@harding.edu

King's Men

Knights

Easton Davis - Box 11877 - edavis12@harding.edu

Knights

Kyodai

Micah Stewart - Box 10144 - mstewar6@harding.edu 

Kyodai

Lambda Chi Theta

Daniel Bowie - Box 11894 - dbowie@harding.edu

Lambda Chi Theta

Omega Phi

Josh Morgan - Box 11884 -jmorgan12@harding.edu

Omega Phi

Sigma Nu Epsilon

Noah Lockhart - Box 11012 - nlockhart@harding.edu

Sigma Nu Epsilon

Sub T-16

Ty Mote - tmote@harding.edu

SubT-16

Theta

Caleb Young - cyoung3@harding.edu

photo

Titans

Garrett McWilliams - Box 10915 - gmcwilliams@harding.edu

Titans

TNT

Justin Hajicek - jhajicek@harding.edu

TNT

Contact Us