Student Life

Social Clubs

Social Clubs Handbook

Social Clubs have been a significant part of the Harding experience for decades, providing students with opportunities to enjoy a host of activities while fostering lifelong relationships and developing servant-leadership qualities. I encourage you to take a close look at all that Social Clubs have to offer you and explore how you can make a difference in the lives of others by being a part of a Social Club.

— Zachary Neal, Assistant Vice President Student Life/Dean of Students

Spring 2022 Social Club Calendar

Important Dates

Event

Jan. 10Women's Social Club Meetings
Jan. 24Men's Social Club Meetings
Jan. 31Women's Social Club Meetings
Feb. 7Men's Social Club Meetings
Feb. 14Women's Social Club Meetings
Feb. 21Men's Social Club Meetings
Feb. 28Men's and Women's Social Club Meetings
March 14Women's Social Club Meetings
March 21Men's Social Club Meetings
March 28Women's Social Club Meetings
April 4Men's and Women's Social Club Meetings
April 18Men's and Women's Social Club Meetings

Women's Social Clubs

Chi Omega Pi

Hannah West - Box 11330 - hwest1@harding.edu

Delta Gamma Rho

Laura Grace Ashburn - Box 11648 - lashburn@harding.edu

Delta Nu

Bonnie Ritchie - Box 15135 - britchie1@harding.edu

GATA

Annika Asplund - Box 11242 - aasplund@harding.edu

Iota Chi

Emily Burdette - Box 13534 - eburdette@harding.edu

Ju Go Ju

Anna Johnston - Box 10917 - ajohnston2@harding.edu

Ko Jo Kai

Madison Dean - Box 14493 - mdean11@harding.edu

Phi Kappa Delta

MaryKyle Bartlett - Box 13654 - mbartlett@harding.edu

Pi Theta Phi

Mallory Prior - Box 10134 - mprior1@harding.edu

Regina

Jessica Crawford - Box 10616 - jbrown36@harding.edu

Shantih

Allison Babitzke - Box 12344 - ababitzke@harding.edu

Sigma Phi Mu

Avery Barnett - Box 13257 - abarnett1@harding.edu

Zeta Pi Zeta

Lauren Masteller - Box 10937 - lmasteller@harding.edu


Zeta Rho

Grace Long - Box 13484 - glong2@harding.edu

Men's Social Clubs

Alpha Tau Epsilon

Blaine Thomas - bthomas9@harding.edu

AlphaTauEpsilon.jpg

Beta Omega Chi

Spencer Strasser - sstrasser@harding.edu

BetaOmegaChi.jpg

Chi Sigma Alpha

Noah Jordan - Box 10461 -  njordan1@harding.edu

ChiSigmaAlpha.jpg

Delta Chi Delta

Campbell Walters - Box 10521 -  cwalters1@harding.edu



Galaxy

Wyatt Vanlandingham - Box 10586 -  wvanlandingham@harding.edu
(photo coming soon)


Gamma Sigma Phi

Cabot Boyd -  cboyd7@harding.edu



 
King's Men

Hagan Wilson - Box 10909 - fwilson3@harding.edu



Knights

Sam Chester - Box 11167 - schester@harding.edu



Lambda Chi Theta

Silas Styles - Box 11541 - sstyles@harding.edu



Omega Phi

Jackson Gilreath - Box 10554 -  jgilreath@harding.edu



ROME

Daniel Pipkin -  dpipkin@harding.edu
(photo coming soon)

Sub T-16

Rhett Roach - rroach1@harding.edu



Theta

Charlie Parsons - Box 11626 - cparsons@harding.edu
(photo coming soon)

Titans

Grant Wade - gwade@harding.edu



TNT

Bennett Holloway - Box 12654 - bholloway2@harding.edu

Contact Us