Social Clubs

Social Clubs have been a significant part of the Harding experience for decades, providing students with opportunities to enjoy a host of activities while fostering lifelong relationships and developing servant-leadership qualities. I encourage you to take a close look at all that Social Clubs have to offer you and explore how you can make a difference in the lives of others by being a part of a Social Club.

- Zachary Neal, Assistant Vice President Student Life/Dean of Students

Social Club Handbook pdf

If you have difficulty in downloading the PDF above visit Adobe Support for help or contact studentlife@harding.edu.

Women's Social Clubs

Chi Kappa Rho

Elizabeth Henkel - Box 12401 - ehenkel@harding.edu

Chi Kappa Rho

Chi Omega Pi

Emory Rockwell - Box 13886 - erockwell@harding.edu

Chi Omega Pi

Delta Gamma Rho

Chase Mangrum - Box 11924 - amangrum@harding.edu

Delta Gamma Rho

Delta Nu

Maleah Brown - Box 10313 - mbrown25@harding.edu

Delta Nu

GATA

Morah Ottenbacher - Box 13213 - mottenbacher@harding.edu

GATA

Iota Chi

Kayla Clothier - Box 15257 - kclothier@harding.edu

Lota Chi

Ju Go Ju

Ellie Arnett - Box 12677 - earnett@harding.edu

Ju Go Ju

Ko Jo Kai

Stephanie Cunningham - Box 13213 - scunningham2@harding.edu

Ko Jo Kai

Phi Kappa Delta

Taylor Curran - Box 13255 - acurran@harding.edu

Phi Kappa Delta

Pi Theta Phi

Hannah Beck - Box 10417 - hbeck1@harding.edu

Pi Theta Phi

Regina

Rachael Jones - Box 14836 - rjones17@harding.edu

Regina

Shantih

Erica Carter - Box 11455 - ecarter3@harding.edu

Shantih

Sigma Phi Mu

Mallory Harrison - Box 10336 - mharrison1@harding.edu

Sigma Phi Mu

Zeta Pi Zeta

Aubrey Buttrum - Box 13854 - abuttrum@harding.edu

Zeta Pi Zeta

Zeta Rho

Julie Plunket - Box 10541 - jplunket1@harding.edu

Zeta Rho

Men's Social Clubs

Alpha Tau Epsilon

McKinzy Kendall - Box 10928 - mkendall1@harding.edu

Alpha Tau Epsilon

Beta Omega Chi

Benoit Lacoss - Box 13352 - blacoss@harding.edu

Beta Omega Chi

Chi Sigma Alpha

Jack Allen - Box 11765 - jallen10@harding.edu

Chi Sigma Alpha

Delta Chi Delta

Joshua LeGrande - Box 10422 - jlegrande@harding.edu

Delta Chi Delta

Gamma Sigma Phi

Brendon Noyes - Box 12067 - bnoyes@harding.edu

Gamma Sigma Phi

King's Men

Grand Dodson - Box 11664 - gdodson@harding.edu

King's Men

Knights

Harding Humphries - Box 13261 - mhumphries1@harding.edu

Knights

Kyodai

Scott Casey - Box 11373 - jcasey2@harding.edu

 

Kyodai

Lambda Chi Theta

Logan Foshee - Box 13184 - lfoshee@harding.edu

Lambda Chi Theta

Omega Phi

Caleb O'Neal - coneal@harding.edu

Omega Phi

Sigma Nu Epsilon

Marshall Halliburton - Box 10575 - mhalliburton@harding.edu

Sigma Nu Epsilon

Sub T-16

Grant Smith - Box 11628 - gsmith11@harding.edu

SubT-16

Theta

Cayde Newton - Box 13146 - anewton2@harding.edu

photo

Titans

Blake Coats - Box 13521 - bcoats@harding.edu

Titans

TNT

Tanner Johnston - Box 10396 - tjohnston@harding.edu

TNT

Contact Us