Student Life

Social Clubs

Social Clubs have been a significant part of the Harding experience for decades, providing students with opportunities to enjoy a host of activities while fostering lifelong relationships and developing servant-leadership qualities. I encourage you to take a close look at all that Social Clubs have to offer you and explore how you can make a difference in the lives of others by being a part of a Social Club.

- Zachary Neal, Assistant Vice President Student Life/Dean of Students

Social Club Handbook & Calendar

If you have difficulty in downloading the PDF above visit Adobe Support for help or contact studentlife@harding.edu.

Women's Social Clubs

Chi Kappa Rho

Bailey Vesperman - Box 12783 - bvesperman@harding.edu

Chi Omega Pi

Macailah Williams - Box 12354 - mwilliams7@harding.edu

Delta Gamma Rho

Rachel Walle - Box 10276 - rwalle1@harding.edu

Delta Nu

Braelyn Carwile - Box 12078 - bcarwile@harding.edu

GATA

Jenni Hankins - Box 11234 - jhankins1@harding.edu

Iota Chi

Hannah Ceraso - Box 10608 - hceraso@harding.edu

Ju Go Ju

Taylor Kittinger - Box 14094 - tkittinger@harding.edu

Ko Jo Kai

Hallie Bull - Box 12535 - hbull@harding.edu

Phi Kappa Delta

Tori Gooch - Box 12746 - vgooch@harding.edu

Pi Theta Phi

Katelyn Allen - Box 12352 - kallen11@harding.edu

Regina

Anesah Miller - Box 12683 - amiller13@harding.edu

Shantih

Caitlin Schott - Box 11007 - cschott@harding.edu

Sigma Phi Mu

Mallory Mackie - Box 11834 - mmackie@harding.edu

Zeta Pi Zeta

Mary Edwards - Box 13171 - medwards4@harding.edu

Zeta Rho

Emma Beth Carter - ecarter4@harding.edu

Men's Social Clubs

Alpha Tau Epsilon

Joshua Smith - Box 12416 - jsmith55@harding.edu

AlphaTauEpsilon.jpg

Beta Omega Chi

Tyler Reinert - Box 14434 - treinert@harding.edu

BetaOmegaChi.jpg

Chi Sigma Alpha

Davis Rowan - Box 12603 - drowan@harding.edu

ChiSigmaAlpha.jpg

Delta Chi Delta

Caleb Drew - Box 14095 - cdrew@harding.edu



Gamma Sigma Phi

Landon Lipp - Box 10288 - llipp@harding.edu



King's Men

Noah Wilder - Box 13657 - nwilder@harding.edu



Knights

Easton Davis - Box 11877 - edavis12@harding.edu



Kyodai

Micah Stewart - Box 10144 - mstewar6@harding.edu 



Lambda Chi Theta

Daniel Bowie - Box 11894 - dbowie@harding.edu



Omega Phi

Josh Morgan - Box 11884 -jmorgan12@harding.edu



ROME

Timothy Holloway - Box 10266 - tholloway1@harding.edu
(photo coming soon)

Sigma Nu Epsilon

Noah Lockhart - nlockhart@harding.edu



Sub T-16

Ty Mote - tmote@harding.edu



Theta

Caleb Young - cyoung3@harding.edu

(photo coming soon)

Titans

Garrett McWilliams - Box 10915 - gmcwilliams@harding.edu



TNT

Justin Hajicek - jhajicek@harding.edu

Contact Us