• This is a photo from commencement at Harding University.

    Readmission

  • This is a photo from commencement at Harding University.

    Readmission

Returning Students

Welcome back to Harding! Whether you are returning to finish your undergraduate degree or you’d like to take undergraduate courses as a post-baccalaureate student, we want to support you. Below are the steps you need to take to re-enroll at Harding.

Undergraduate Majors

Are you unsure about what you want to study? No problem! You can explore more than 100 academic majors and degree programs to find the area that best fits you and your interests. We also offer accelerated majors to earn your undergraduate degree and master's degree simultaneously.

University College

The mission of the University College is to promote the success of all students by providing comprehensive programs and services that advance academic achievement and personal development. Students services such as academic resources, career services, English as a second language and more!

Student Services

The Office of Student Life is responsible for the overview of student activities which includes residential life, personal and social wellness, academic efforts, and emotional and spiritual wellness. Other student needs are met through programs designed to assist students in choosing majors and planning careers, individual counseling and specific health issues.



Step 1: Submit the Undergraduate Readmission Application

  • Have questions about applying? Please email studentlife@harding.edu or call 501-279-4332.

Step 2: Complete the FASFA and apply for financial aid


Step 3: Log in to Pipeline


Step 4: Meet with your advisor

  • If you have chosen a different major or don’t know your advisor, please refer the list of contacts for each major below.
  • The advisor you meet with must submit a form to the registrar’s office before you can register.
  • If your institutional or cumulative GPA is lower than 2.0, you will need to meet with someone from the University College. Call 501-279-4531 for assistance to remove your hold.


Advisors by Major

Learn more about all undergraduate majors at harding.edu/majors.

AccountingPhil Brownpbrown@harding.edu501-279-4301
Karen Corkerkcorker@harding.edu501-279-4111
ActingSteven Fryesfrye@harding.edu501-279-4147
AdvertisingJack Shockjshock@harding.edu501-279-4196
Apparel MerchandisingBecky Boazrboaz@harding.edu501-279-4675
ArchitectureMike Steelmanmsteelman@harding.edu501-279-5279
Art / Fine ArtsGreg Claytongclayton@harding.edu
Art Education / General ArtTessa Davidsontdavidson@harding.edu501-593-9532
BibleMonte Coxmcox@harding.edu501-279-4808
Jesse Robertsonjesserobertson@harding.edu501-279-4554
Biochemistry and Molecular BiologyCindy Whiteclwhite@harding.edu501-279-4951
BiologyRebekah Rampeyrrampey@harding.edu501-279-5497
Biomedical EngineeringBrad Millerbmiller7@harding.edu501-279-5314
BusinessAllen Frazierafrazier@harding.edu501-279-4240
Chemistry and BiochemistryCindy Whiteclwhite@harding.edu501-279-4951
Child DevelopmentShanna Jonessdjones@harding.edu501-279-4676
Child LifeBrittany Cumbiebblake2@harding.edu501-279-4680
Civil EngineeringBrad Millerbmiller7@harding.edu501-279-5314
Cognitive NeuroscienceJeremiah Sullinsjsullins@harding.edu501-279-4564
Communication Sciences and DisordersMelanie Meekermmeeker@harding.edu501-279-4633
Communication StudiesJack Shockjshock@harding.edu501-279-4196
Community EngagementShanna Jonessdjones@harding.edu501-279-4676
Computer EngineeringBrad Millerbmiller7@harding.edu501-279-5314
Computer ScienceTim Bairdtbaird@harding.edu501-279-4570
Construction ScienceJoey Parkerjparker6@harding.edu501-279-5714
Criminal JusticeSam Jeffreysjeffrey@harding.edu501-279-5071
CybersecurityJohn Stonejstone@harding.edu501-279-4430
Early Childhood / Special Education IntegratedMatthew Perringmperring@harding.edu501-279-4050
Education StudiesMatthew Perringmperring@harding.edu501-279-4050
Electrical EngineeringBrad Millerbmiller7@harding.edu501-279-5314
Elementary EducationMatthew Perringmperring@harding.edu501-279-4050
EnglishJon Singletonjsingleton@harding.edu
Environmental ScienceRebekah Rampeyrrampey@harding.edu501-279-5497
Event ManagementBecky Boazrboaz@harding.edu501-279-4675
Exercise ScienceJustin Blandjrbland@harding.edu501-279-5963
Exploratory StudiesTannon Davis
Family and Consumer Sciences Education & Family Life EducationDenise Fisherdfisher@harding.edu501-279-4667
FilmCharles Banecbane@harding.edu501-279-4196 / 501-279-4925
FinanceDavid Johnsondjohnson@harding.edu501-279-4201
Al Frazierafrazier@harding.edu501-279-4240
Foreign Language and MissionsKristi Bondknbond@harding.edu501-278-4645
Forensic ScienceCindy Whiteclwhite@harding.edu501-279-4951
French/French LicensureRobert McCreadyrmccready@harding.edu501-279-4643
Kristi Bondknbond@harding.edu501-279-4645
Graphic DesignStacy Gibsonstacygibson@harding.edu501-207-1431
HistoryShawn Fishersfisher@harding.edu501-279-4427
HumanitiesWarren Caseycasey@harding.edu501-279-4334
Information SystemsJake Stewartjstewart@harding.edu501-279-4368
Integrated Marketing CommunicationLori Sloanlsloan@harding.edu501-279-4593
Interdisciplinary StudiesHeath Carpenterhcarpent@harding.edu501-278-0721
Interior Architecture and DesignSarah Wilhoitswilhoit@harding.edu501-279-4831
International BusinessMike Allenmallen7@harding.edu501-279-5701
International StudiesWhitaker Jordanwrjordan@harding.edu501-279-4087
Kristi Bondknbond@harding.edu501-279-4645
KinesiologyStephen Burkssburks@harding.edu501-279-4761
Leadership and MinistryAndrew Bakerabaker@harding.edu501-279-4660
ManagementMike Allenmallen7@harding.edu501-279-5701
Al Frazierafrazier@harding.edu501-279-4240
MarketingRich Brownrichbrown@harding.edu501-279-4827
MathematicsRon Smithrgsmith@harding.edu501-279-5597
Laurie Walkerlwalker3@harding.edu501-279-5283
Mechanical EngineeringBrad Millerbmiller7@harding.edu501-279-5314
Media ProductionJack Shockjshock@harding.edu501-279-4196
Dutch Hoggattdhoggatt@harding.edu501-279-4886
Medical HumanitiesWarren Caseycasey@harding.edu501-279-4334
Middle Level EducationMatthew Perringmperring@harding.edu501-279-4050
Multimedia JournalismJack Shockjshock@harding.edu501-279-4196
Instrumental MusicEric Colgroveelcolgrove@harding.edu501-279-4343
Choral MusicSusan Shirelsshirel@harding.edu501-279-4343
NursingJeanne Castleberryjcastleberry@harding.edu501-279-4682
Nutrition and Food ManagementSarah Oropezasoropeza@harding.edu760-685-6009
Lisa Ritchielritchie@harding.edu501-279-4677
Megan Jonesmjones41@harding.edu501-279-5027
PhysicsSteven Barbersbarber@harding.edu501-279-4512
Will Waldronwwaldron@harding.edu501-279-5099
Piano PerformanceScott Carrellscarrell@harding.edu501-279-4550
Political ScienceSteven Breezeelsbreezeel@harding.edu501-279-5704
Pre-VetSteven Cooperscooper@harding.edu501-279-5281
Pre-MedDebbie Dukedduke@harding.edu501-279-4507
Pre-PTBryan Phillipsbphillips@harding.edu501-279-4014
Pre-DentistryKevin Stewartkstewart@harding.edu501-279-5617
Pre-LawDr. Steven Breezeelsbreezeel@harding.edu501-279-5704
Pre-OptometryLaurie Walkerlwalker3@harding.edu501-279-5283
Pre-PharmacyCindy Whiteclwhite@harding.edu501-279-4951
Pre-OTTia Stonetstone@harding.edu501-279-4980
Pre-PADebbie Dukedduke@harding.edu501-279-4507
Justin Blandjrbland@harding.edu501-279-5963
PsychologyTravis McNealtmcneal@harding.edu501-279-4564
Deb Plybondplybon@harding.edu501-279-4425
Glen Adamsgadams@harding.edu501-279-4162
Jeremiah Sullinsjsullings@harding.edu
Public AdministrationShawn Fishersfisher@harding.edu501-279-4427
Public RelationsJack Shockjshock@harding.edu501-279-4196
Social ScienceShawn Fishersfisher@harding.edu501-279-4427
Social WorkKim Baker-Abramskbaker@harding.edu501-279-4356
Software DevelopmentTim Bairdtbaird@harding.edu501-279-0477
Spanish / Applied Spanish / Spanish LicensureKristi Bondknbond@harding.edu501-279-4645
Special EducationCarol Douglasscdouglass@harding.edu501-279-4752
Speech-Language Pathology AssistantMelanie Meekermmeeker@harding.edu501-279-4633
Sport and Recreation ManagementTom Ritchietritchie@harding.edu501-279-4972
Sports AnalyticsJake Stewartjstewart@harding.edu501-279-4368
Strength & ConditioningBryan Phillipsbphillips@harding.edu501-279-4014
TheatreSteven Frye

sfrye@harding.edu

501-279-4147
Vocal PerformanceLaura Looneylblooney@harding.edu501-279-4343

Step 5: Register for classes in Pipeline

Registration opens to returning students on the following dates:

  • Nov. 14, 2022 for Spring
  • March 20, 2023 for Summer
  • April 17, 2023 for Fall