About Harding

University Leadership

This is a photo of Mike Williams, Harding University's sixth president.

Mike Williams, Ed.D. 

This is a photo of Jean-Noel Thompson, the executive vice president at Harding University.

Jean-Noel Thompson, Ph.D.
Executive Vice President

Marty Spears, Ph.D.

Marty Spears, Ph.D.
Provost and Chief Academic Officer

Bryan D. Burks, D.B.A.

Bryan D. Burks, DBA
Vice President for Advancement

Keith Cronk

Keith Cronk, M.Litt.
Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Tammy Hall

Tammy Hall, MBA
Vice President for Finance and Chief Financial Officer

Steve Lake

Steve Lake
Vice President of Enrollment Services

Candice Moore

Candice Moore
Assistant Vice President of University Communications and Marketing

Jeff Morgan

Jeff Morgan
Athletic Director

Contact Us

To contact someone on the Board of Trustees or the President's Cabinet, please email harding@harding.edu.