Admissions
social-icon

Contact Admissions

Admissions Map
Scott Hannigan

Scott Hannigan

Senior Director of Admissions

Email: scott.hannigan@harding.edu

Phone: 800-477-4407


Keep up with Scott!

Contacts for high school juniors


Hannah Harrell

Email: hannah.harrell@harding.edu

Phone: 800-477-4407

Territory: North Arkansas and Missouri as well as all High School Juniors living in Arkansas, Tennessee, and Texas.

Keep up with Hannah!

Heather Harrell

Email: heather.harrell@harding.edu

Phone: 800-477-4407

Territory: All High School Juniors living in states other than Arkansas, Tennessee, and Texas.  She also works with all international students.

Keep up with Heather!

Contact for transfer students

Jessica Berry

Email: jessica.berry@harding.edu

Phone: 800-477-4407

Territory: Transfer students and all spring or summer applicants

Keep up with Jessica!

Contact for high school seniors


Hannah BramlettHannah Bramlett

Email: hannah.bramlett@harding.edu

Phone: 800-477-4407

Territory: Alabama and Georgia

Keep up with Hannah!


Summer Gibson

Email: summer.gibson@harding.edu

Phone: 800-477-4407

Territory: West and South Texas, Pulaski County, Arkansas

Kinsey Marshall

Email: kinsey.marshall@harding.edu

Phone: 800-477-4407

Territory: North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Iowa, Nebraska, Kansas and Oklahoma


Blake Matty Blake Matty

Email: bmatty@harding.edu

Phone: 800-477-4407

Territory: South Arkansas, Mississippi, Louisiana, and West Tennessee

Keep up with Blake!

Josh Nickerson

Email: josh.nickerson@harding.edu

Phone: 800-477-4407

Territory: 
Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, D.C., West Virginia

Micky Oropeza

Email: micky.oropeza@harding.edu

Phone: 800-477-4407

Territory: 
Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Florida, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

 

Mark PruittMark Pruitt

Email: mark.pruitt@harding.edu

Phone: 800-477-4407

Territory: Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Wisconsin

Matthew SchmitzMatthew Schmitz

Email: matt.schmitz@harding.edu

Phone: 800-477-4407

Territory: Northeast Texas

Warren Spillman

Email: warren.spillman@harding.edu

Phone: 800-477-4407

Territory: White County, Arkansas

Keep up with Warren!

Jane Vanderburgh

Email: jane.vanderburgh@harding.edu

Phone: 800-477-4407

Territory: Central and East Tennessee