Admissions
social-icon

Contact Admissions


Scott

Scott Hannigan

Email: scott.hannigan@harding.edu

Phone: 800-477-4407

Keep up with Scott!

Contacts for high school juniors


photo

Hannah Harrell

Request a visit

Email: hannah.harrell@harding.edu

Phone: 800-477-4407

Territory: All high school juniors living in Arkansas, Tennessee, and Texas.

Keep up with Hannah!

Events:

photo

Heather Harrell

Request a visit

Email: heather.harrell@harding.edu

Phone: 800-477-4407

Territory: All high school juniors living in states other than Arkansas, Tennessee, and Texas. She also works with all international students.

Keep up with Heather!

Events:

Contact for transfer students

photo

Jessica Berry

Request a visit

Email: jessica.berry@harding.edu

Phone: 800-477-4407

Territory: Transfer students and all spring or summer applicants

Keep up with Jessica!

Events:

Contact for high school seniors


photo

Emily Conner

Request a visit

Email: emily.conner@harding.edu

Phone: 800-477-4407

Territory: Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota


photo

Garrett Escue

Request a visit

Email: garrett.escue@harding.edu

Phone: 800-477-4407

Territory: 
All high school seniors living in South Arkansas*, West Tennessee**, Louisiana and Mississippi

*This includes the following counties: Arkansas, Ashley, Bradley, Calhoun, Chicot, Clark, Cleveland, Columbia, Crittenden, Dallas, Desha, Drew, Garland, Grant, Hempstead, Hot Spring, Howard, Jefferson, Lafayette, Lee, Lincoln, Little River, Lonoke, Miller, Monroe, Montgomery, Nevada, Ouchita, Phillips, Pike, Polk, Prairie, Saline, Sevier and Union.

**This includes zip codes that begin with the following: 380-381

 


photo

Summer Gibson

Request a visit

Email: summer.gibson@harding.edu

Phone: 800-477-4407

Territory: West and South Texas*, Pulaski County, Arkansas

*This includes zip codes that begin with the following: 768-799

photo

Kinsey Marshall

Request a visit

Email: kmarshal@harding.edu

Phone: 800-477-4407

Territory: Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio and Wisconsin


photo

Blake Matty

Request a visit

Email: blake.matty@harding.edu

Phone: 800-477-4407

Territory: North Arkansas*

*This includes the following counties: Baxter, Benton, Boone, Carroll, Clay, Cleburne, Conway, Craighead, Crawford, Cross, Faulkner, Franklin, Fulton, Greene, Independence, Izard, Jackson, Johnson, Lawrence, Logan, Madison, Marion, Mississippi, Newton, Perry, Poinsett, Pope, Randolph, Scott, Searcy, Sebastian, Sharp, St. Francis, Stone, Van Buren, Washington, Woodruff and Yell.

Keep up with Blake!

Events:
photo

Josh Nickerson

Request a visit

Email: josh.nickerson@harding.edu

Phone: 800-477-4407

Territory: 
Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, D.C., West Virginia

Keep up with Josh!

photo

Micky Oropeza

Request a visit

Email: micky.oropeza@harding.edu

Phone: 800-477-4407

Territory: 
Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Florida, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

 

Keep up with Micky!

photo

Mark Pruitt

Request a visit

Email: mark.pruitt@harding.edu

Phone: 800-477-4407

Territory: Alabama and Georgia

photo

Matthew Schmitz

Request a visit

Email: matt.schmitz@harding.edu

Phone: 800-477-4407

Territory: Northeast Texas*

*This includes zip codes that begin with the following: 750-767

Keep up with Matt!

Events:
photo

Warren Spillman

Request a visit

Email: warren.spillman@harding.edu

Phone: 800-477-4407

Territory: White County, Arkansas

photo

Jane Vanderburgh

Request a visit

Email: jane.vanderburgh@harding.edu


Phone: 800-477-4407

Territory: Anywhere in Tennessee EXCEPT the greater Memphis area

*This includes zip codes that begin with the following: 370-379 and 382-385

Keep up with Jane!

Events: