Admissions
social-icon

Contact Admissions

Scott Hannigan

Scott Hannigan

Senior Director of Admissions

Email: scott.hannigan@harding.edu

Phone: 800-477-4407


Keep up with Scott!

Contacts for high school juniors


Hannah Harrell

Request a visit

Email: hannah.harrell@harding.edu

Phone: 800-477-4407

Territory: All high school juniors living in Arkansas, Tennessee, and Texas. All high school seniors living in South Arkansas*, West Tennessee**, Louisana and Mississippi

*This includes the following counties: Arkansas, Ashley, Bradley, Calhoun, Chicot, Clark, Cleveland, Columbia, Crittenden, Dallas, Desha, Drew, Garland, Grant, Hempstead, Hot Spring, Howard, Jefferson, Lafayette, Lee, Lincoln, Little River, Lonoke, Miller, Monroe, Montgomery, Nevada, Ouchita, Phillips, Pike, Polk, Prairie, Saline, Sevier and Union.

**This includes zip codes that begin with the following: 380-381

Keep up with Hannah!

Heather Harrell

Request a visit

Email: heather.harrell@harding.edu

Phone: 800-477-4407

Territory: All high school juniors living in states other than Arkansas, Tennessee, and Texas. She also works with all international students.

Keep up with Heather!

Contact for transfer students

Jessica Berry

Request a visit

Email: jessica.berry@harding.edu

Phone: 800-477-4407

Territory: Transfer students and all spring or summer applicants

Keep up with Jessica!

Contact for high school seniors


Hannah Bramlett

Emily Conner

Request a visit

Email: emily.conner@harding.edu

Phone: 800-477-4407

Territory: Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota

Keep up with Emily!

Events:


Summer Gibson

Request a visit

Email: summer.gibson@harding.edu

Phone: 800-477-4407

Territory: West and South Texas*, Pulaski County, Arkansas

*This includes zip codes that begin with the following: 768-799

Keep up with Summer!

Kinsey Marshall

Request a visit

Email: kmarshal@harding.edu

Phone: 800-477-4407

Territory: Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio and Wisconsin

Keep up with Kinsey!


Blake Matty

Blake Matty

Request a visit

Email: blake.matty@harding.edu

Phone: 800-477-4407

Territory: North Arkansas*

*This includes the following counties: Baxter, Benton, Boone, Carroll, Clay, Cleburne, Conway, Craighead, Crawford, Cross, Faulkner, Franklin, Fulton, Greene, Independence, Izard, Jackson, Johnson, Lawrence, Logan, Madison, Marion, Mississippi, Newton, Perry, Poinsett, Pope, Randolph, Scott, Searcy, Sebastian, Sharp, St. Francis, Stone, Van Buren, Washington, Woodruff and Yell.

Keep up with Blake!

Josh Nickerson

Request a visit

Email: josh.nickerson@harding.edu

Phone: 800-477-4407

Territory: 
Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, D.C., West Virginia

Keep up with Josh!

Micky Oropeza

Request a visit

Email: micky.oropeza@harding.edu

Phone: 800-477-4407

Territory: 
Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Florida, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

 

Keep up with Micky!

Mark Pruitt

Mark Pruitt

Request a visit

Email: mark.pruitt@harding.edu

Phone: 800-477-4407

Territory: Alabama and Georgia

Keep up with Mark!

Matthew Schmitz

Matthew Schmitz

Request a visit

Email: matt.schmitz@harding.edu

Phone: 800-477-4407

Territory: Northeast Texas*

*This includes zip codes that begin with the following: 750-767

Keep up with Matt!

Warren Spillman

Request a visit

Email: warren.spillman@harding.edu

Phone: 800-477-4407

Territory: White County, Arkansas

Keep up with Warren!

Jane

Jane Vanderburgh

Request a visit

Email: jane.vanderburgh@harding.edu


Phone: 800-477-4407

Territory: Anywhere in Tennessee EXCEPT the greater Memphis area

*This includes zip codes that begin with the following: 370-379 and 382-385

Keep up with Jane!