Admissions
social-icon
social-icon

Meet your Admissions Counselor

General Contact Information

admissions@harding.edu
800-477-4407

Meet our Admissions Team

The Harding admissions team works with prospective students and their families to provide advice and support on navigating the entire college selection journey including the admission process, scholarships and financial aid. We want every student to choose Harding, but most importantly we want to help them pursue their meaning and purpose.

This is a photo of admissions recruiter Warren Spillman.

Warren Spillman

warren.spillman@harding.edu

Territory: Arkansas, White County

This is a photo of Andi Haney.

Andi Haney

andi.haney@harding.edu

Territory: North Arkansas (Counties: Baxter, Benton, Boone,Carroll, Clay, Cleburne, Conway, Craighead, Crawford, Franklin, Fulton, Greene, Independence, Izard, Jackson, Johnson, Lawrence, Logan, Madison, Marion, Mississippi, Newton, Poinsett, Pope, Randolph, Searcy, Sebastian, Sharp, Stone, Van Buren, Washington)

This is a photo of admissions recruiter Sadie Thornton.

Sadie Thornton

sadie.thornton@harding.edu

Territory: South Arkansas (Counties: Arkansas, Ashley, Bradley, Calhoun, Chicot, Clark, Cleveland, Columbia, Crittendon, Cross, Dallas, Desha, Drew, Garland, Grant, Faulkner, Hempstead, Hot Springs, Howard, Jefferson, Lafayette, Lee, Lincoln, Little River, Lonoke, Miller, Monroe, Montgomery, Nevada, Ouachita, Perry, Phillips, Pike, Polk, Prairie, Pulaski, Saline, Scott, Sevier, St. Francis, Union, Woodruff, Yell)

This is a photo of admissions recruiter Taylor Sexton.

Taylor Sexton

taylor.sexton@harding.edu

Territory: Dallas/Fort Worth (Counties: Collin, Dallas, Denton, Tarrant)

This is a photo of admissions recruiter Kennedy Barden.

Kennedy Barden

kennedy.barden@harding.edu

Territory: Arizona, New Mexico, North Texas (Counties: Andrews, Archer, Armstrong, Bailey, Baylor, Borden, Bowie, Briscoe, Callahan, Camp, Carson, Cass, Castro, Childress, Clay, Cochran, Collingsworth, Cooke, Cottle, Crosby, Dallam, Dawson, Deaf Smith, Delta, Dickens, Donley, Eastland, Ellis, Erath, Fisher, Floyd, Foard, Franklin, Franklin, Gaines, Garza, Gray, Grayson, Gregg, Hale, Hall, Hansford, Hardeman, Harley, Harrison, Haskell, Hemphill, Henderson, Hockley, Hood, Hopkins, Howard, Hunt, Hutchinson, Jack, Johnson, Jones, Kaufman, Kent, King, Knox, Lamar, Lamb, Lipscomb, Lubbock, Lynn, Marion, Martin, Mitchell, Montague, Moore, Morris, Motley, Nolan, Ochiltree, Oldham, Palo Pinto, Panola, Parker, Parmer, Potter, Rains, Randall, Red River, Roberts, Rockwall, Rusk, Scurry, Shackelford, Sherman, Smith, Somervell, Stephens, Stonewall, Swisher, Taylor, Terry, Throckmorton, Titus, Upshur, Van Zandt, Wheeler, Wichita, Wilbarger, Wise, Wood, Yoakum, Young)

This is a photo of admissions recruiter Jane Chandler.

Jane Chandler

jane.chandler@harding.edu

Territory: South Texas (Counties: Anderson, Angelina, Atascosa, Austin, Bandera, Bastrop, Bee, Bell, Bexar, Blanco, Bosque, Brazoria, Brazos, Brewster, Brooks, Brown, Burleson, Burnett, Caldwell, Calhoun, Cameron, Chambers, Cherokee, Coke, Coleman, Colorado, Comal, Comanche, Concho, Corvell, Crane, Crocket, Culberson, Dewitt, Dimmit, Duval, Ecton, Edwards, El Paso, Falls, Fayette, Fort Bend, Freestone, Frio, Galveston, Gillespie, Glasscock, Goilan, Gonzales, Grimes, Guadalupe, Hamilton, Hardin, Harris, Hays, Hidalgo, Hill, Houston, Hudspeth, Irion, Jackson, Jasper, Jeff Davis, Jefferson, Jim Hogg, Jim Wells, Karnes, Kendall, Kenedy, Kerr, Kieberg, Kimble, Kinney, La Salle, Lampassas, Lavaca, Lee, Leon, Liano, Liberty, Limestone, Live Oak, Loving, Madison, Mason, Matagorda, Maverick, McCulloch, McLennan, McMullen, Medina, Menard, Midland, Miliam, Mills, Montgomery, Nacogdoches, Navarro, Newton, Nueces, Orange, Pecos, Polk, Presidio, Reagan, Real, Reeves, Refugio, Robertson, Runnels, Sabine, San Augustine, San Jacinto, San Patricio, San Saba, Schleicher, Shelby, Starr, Sterling, Sutton, Terrell, Tom Green, Travis, Trinity, Tyler, Upton, Uvaide, Val Verde, Victoria, Walker, Waller, Ward, Washington, Webb, Wharton, Willac, Williamson, Wilson, Winkler, Zapata, Zavala)

This is a photo of admissions recruiter Emily Conner.

Emily Conner

emily.conner@harding.edu

Territory: Oklahoma, Kansas, Louisiana

This is a photo of Admissions recruiter Sarah Ann Brown.

Sara Anne Brown

saraanne.brown@harding.edu

Territory: Middle Tennessee (Counties: Bedford, Cannon, Cheatham, Coffee, Davidson, Dekalb, Dickson, Franklin, Giles, Hickman, Lawrence, Lewis, Lincoln, Macon, Marshall, Maury, Montgomery, Robertson, Rutherford, Smith, Sumner, Williamson, Wilson)

This is a photo of admissions recruiter Garrett Escue.

Garrett Escue

garrett.escue@harding.edu

Territory: Kentucky and Tennessee (all counties not included in the Middle Tennessee territory)

This is a photo of admissions recruiter Josh Nickerson.

Josh Nickerson

josh.nickerson@harding.edu

Territory: South East Coast (Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Florida)

This is a photo of admissions recruiter Micky Oropeza.

Micky Oropeza

micky.oropeza@harding.edu

Territory: California, Oregon, Washington, Nevada, Utah, Colorado, Idaho, Nebraska, Montana, Wyoming, North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Iowa, Hawaii, Alaska

This is a photo of admissions recruiter Matthew Schmitz.

Matthew Schmitz

matt.schmitz@harding.edu

Territory: Missouri, Illinois, Wisconsin

This is a photo of Chris Kelly.

Chris Kelly

chris.kelly@harding.edu

Territory: Territory: Northeast (Michigan, Indiana, Ohio, West Virginia, Maryland, Delaware, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, New York, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine)

This is a photo of Collin Rose.

Collin Rose

collin.rose@harding.edu

Territory: Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi

This is a photo of Admissions recruiter Mark Pruitt.

Mark Pruitt

mark.pruitt@harding.edu

Homeschool Specialist 

This is a photo of admissions recruiter Jessica Berry.

Jessica Berry

jessica.berry@harding.edu

Territory: Transfers

This is a photo of admissions recruiter Sam Blankenship.

Sam Blankenship

sam.blankenship@harding.edu

Admissions Counselor
Assistant Football Coach

This is a photo of admissions recruiter Hannah Harrell.

Hannah Harrell

hannah.harrell@harding.edu

Director of Visitor Services
Bison Prep Admissions Counselor

This is a photo of admissions recruiter Heather Harrell.

Heather Harrell

heather.harrell@harding.edu

Admissions Visit Coordinator
International Admissions Counselor

Admissions Leadership

This is a photo of Scott Hanigan.

Scott Hannigan

Senior Director of Admissions
scott.hannigan@harding.edu


This is a photo of David Hall.

David Hall

Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Services
dhall@harding.edu

This is a photo of Steve Lake.

Steve Lake

Vice President of Enrollment Services
lake@harding.edu

Contact Us

Office of Admissions

admissions@harding.edu
800-477-4407

Harding University
Undergraduate Admissions
915 E. Market Ave.
Box 12255
Searcy, AR 72149-5615